Meet our Board of Directors 


The Blue Violin Foundation Board of Directors are dedicated to provide any assistance and support. They believe in the cause and are advocate supporters.

Malcolm-Jamal Warner

Honorary Chair

Brian Coleman, Esq.

Board Member

Dr.Antoinette Crawford-Willis

Board Member

Corhonda Dawson

Board Member

John Feild, Esq.

Board Member

Nakeia Grimes

Board Members

Lila Hood

Execute Director, Suzuki Violin Instructor

Leandria Smith

Program Directo

Nyce Monroe

Administrative Assistant

Nicki Sarra

Violin Instructor

Our Sponsors